The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Good afternoon, Interweb!  Since I have been listening to Pandora today as I work, I decided to participate in The Playlist Shuffle Tag, which I came across here.  The rules are that you put your music on shuffle, and list the first 15 songs that play.  No cheating.  No skipping.  Nada.  If you participate, please tag me so I can see what you’re listening to!

Like I said, I was listening to (one of) my (many) Pandora account(s).  I had several stations on shuffle, hence the variety.  And here we go…..

  1. Bittersweet Symphony – The Verve
  2. For You – Staind
  3. Be Like That – 3 Doors Down
  4. City of Delusion – Muse
  5. U Can’t Touch This – MC Hammer
  6. Change the World – Eric Clapton
  7. Renegades – X Ambassadors
  8. Scarborough Fair/Canticle – Simon & Garfunkel
  9. Down in the River to Pray – Alison Krauss
  10. Baptism Hymn – Jon Schmidt
  11. Stand by Me – Ben E King
  12. Time to Say Goodbye – Mike Strickland
  13. Dietro Casa – Ludovico Einaudi
  14. Breakdown – Seether
  15. Imagine – Louis Landon

I hope y’all are having a beautiful day.  Much love!

Leave a Reply

