100 Day Song Challenge (031-035)

A continuation of my 100 Day Song Challenge.

Day 031:  If you were to have a party for your birthday, this song has to be played.  Really, I’m not much of a partier, and I don’t have a go-to song, so I’ll just pick something that is fun and makes me shake my booty.  Dance Off by Macklemore featuring Idris Elba.

Day 032:  A song in the current charts that you like the most. Currently  #1 on the alternative rock charts:  Wish I Knew You by The Revivalists.  Love it!

Day 033:  A really short song.  Vera by Pink Floyd.  It’s the shortest one I could think of off the top of my head.  (I love the whole album.)

Day 034:  A song performed by an actor/actress.  Hanging Tree by Jennifer Lawrence.

Day 035:  A song from a classic rock band.  Eenie meenie miney mo.  Magic Carpet Ride by Steppenwolf.

 

Leave a Reply

