100 Day Song Challenge (046-50)

A continuation of my 100 Day Song Challenge.

Day 046:  A good song from the 2000s.  Sleeping Sickness by City and Colour.

Day 047:  The worst song by one of your favorite artists/bands. On Top of the World by Imagine Dragons.  Imagine Dragons aren’t really my favorite, but I do like a lot of their songs.  Not this one….

Day 048:  A song you can remember from an advert.  What is the advert? Starry Eyed Surprise by Paul Oakenfold from that Diet Coke commercial.

Day 049:  A song you think an artist can cover.  Who should cover it? I really have no idea.  I do like the few remakes I’ve heard when someone sings a rap song.  And, the ones I’ve liked best of those were females singing rap songs.  So……Adele or Florence Welch singing……I dunno??  Fantastic Voyage by Coolio??  Ha!

Day 050:  A song you think everyone has forgotten.  I haven’t heard this one in a while.  Fire Water Burn by The Bloodhound Gang.

Leave a Reply

