100 Day Song Challenge (056-060)

A continuation of my 100 Day Song Challenge.  (I’m making up for lost time….)

Day 056  A song from The Rolling Stone Greatest Guitarists list.  This was difficult.  So, I wrote down some of my favorites from the list and then went eenie meenie miney mo.  #72 John Frusciante of Red Hot Chili Peppers.  Here is Under the Bridge.  Let me just say that I was disappointed to find James Hetfield ranked at #87.  Man….  How is he that low on the list?

Day 057  Best song out of the last 10 songs posted on this pageDirty Diana by Michael Jackson.

Day 058  If I had to do karaoke, this would be the song I’d choose.  Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen.  And hopefully with a bunch of other people….

Day 059  For a laugh, I’d like to see someone choose this song for karaoke.  Baby, One More Time by Britney Spears.  And hopefully it would be a big burly dude doing the singing.  Ha!

Day 060  A song that has a dance that goes with it.  The Humpty Dance by Digital Underground.  I hate this song, just for the record.

Leave a Reply

