100 Day Song Challenge (061-065)

A continuation of my 100 Day Song Challenge.

Day 061  I think this is the most famous song by a band/artist I like.  Stressed Out by Twenty One Pilots.   (I want an adult Big Wheel….)

Day 062  Out of all the Christmas songs, I like this one the most.  Hands down Christmas Eve/Sarajevo by Trans Siberian Orchestra.

Day 063  You have to listen to this song.  It’s wicked.  High Enough by K. Flay.  I crank it up every time it comes on the radio.

Day 064  A song that you think hardly anyone on this page has heard.  I was thinking that few people have probably heard New Soul by Yael Naim, but the video has over 5 million views, so I guess I’m wrong about that….

Day 065  A song you want played at your funeral.  Good Riddance by Green Day.

 

 

Leave a Reply

