100 Day Song Challenge (Day 066-070)

A continuation of my 100 Day Song Challenge.

Day 066  A Disney song.  Higitus Figitus from The Sword in the Stone.

Day 067  This is the first line from a song I like.  What song?  (Post lyric only.)  “I heard there was a secret chord that David played, and it pleased the Lord, but you don’t really care for music, do you?”  Hallelujah by Leonard Cohen.

Day 068  A Queen song.  Fat-Bottomed Girls.  \m/

Day 069  A song with a sexy video.  I have no idea.  I don’t watch music videos very often.  I looked up a list of ‘the sexiest music videos of all time’, and rather than sit there and watch a ton of videos, I just picked a song from that list that I liked.

Leave a Reply

